UAH
Products catalog : VVV Specztehnika, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+38 (067) 552-64-77
VVV Specztehnika, ChP

Products catalog

NSS 2000/63-GR-E dredge available
In stock 
NSS 2000/63-GR-E dredge Year of release: 2013, operating time of 50 000 m / soil cube, (1 month). In an ideal working state. Productivity (soil alluvium): 3500m/cube for change. Sizes: length is 20 m, width is 5,5 m, height is 3,8 m. Weight: 35 tons. The dredge is equipped with an arrow....
Group: Suction dredge
The HCC 400/40 dredge available in warehouse
In stock 
Release of 2010. operating time of 2400 motor-hours. Perfect condition. The HCC 400/40 dredge after full THAT. Productivity (soil alluvium): 600m/cube for change. Sizes: length is 10 m, width is 3 m, height is 3,0 m. Weight: 14 tons. Slurry pipeline: 60 m (including - 60 m floating). Pipe length...
Group: Suction dredge
NSS 800/40-GR dredge
In stock 
NSS 800/40-GR dredge Productivity (alluvium of soil of 1 category): 1200 m ³ for change. Pipe length of vsas - 11 m, with hydraulic washing-out (giving of 110 m / cube in hour of water at pressure of 90 m, pump output of 40 kW). Pump: 10/8-740-4-(I) - RET. Technical characteristics of the pump:...
Group: Machinery for construction
NSS 160/30-F dredge
In stock 
Pass the NSS dredge - 160/30-F Productivity (alluvium of soil of 1 category): 300 m ³ for change. Sizes: length is 9 m, width is 2,3 m, height is 3 m. Weight: 9 tons. Pipe length of vsas - 8 m, with mill. Pump: 5/4-350-4-PET. Technical characteristics of the pump: exit of soil of 10-30% an...
Group: Suction dredge
NSS 2500/60-GR dredge
In stock 
The NSS dredge - 2500/60 - GR in Ukraine Productivity (soil alluvium): 3500m/cube for change. Sizes: length is 40 m, width is 5,5 m, height is 6,0 m. Weight: 60 tons. The dredge is equipped with arrow. Arrow length - 28 m, with hydraulic washing-out (giving of 360 m / cube in hour of water at...
Group: Suction dredge
NSS 800/40-F dredge readiness of 60%
In stock 
Productivity (alluvium of soil of 1 category): 200 m / cube in hour. Sizes: length is 12 m, width is 3,5 m, height is 3,8 m. Dredge weight: 21 t. The dredge is equipped with arrow. Pipe length of vsas - 12 m, is equipped with hydraulic mill, the power of the unit of 24 kW, rotating speed 50 RPM. ...
Group: Transport ships
Plant on production of dredges. NSS dredge.
In stock 
HCC 60/23 dredge it pass the dredge which it is possible to clear not the big small river, a pond, the lake, the channel. Depth of development is up to 5 m and range of transportation of a pulp to 150 m. Productivity is from 6 to 15 m / a cube in an hour. On this dredge the pump with a...
Group: Suction dredge
NSS 160/30-GR dredge. Dredge-pumping shells
In stock 
Pass the NSS dredge - 160/30-GR Productivity (alluvium of soil of 1 category): 300 m ³ for change. Sizes: length is 8 m, width is 2,2 m, height is 2,5 m. Weight: 4 tons. Pipe length of vsas - 7 m, with hydraulic washing-out (giving of 30 m / cube in hour of water at pressure of 70 m, pump...
Group: Equipment for building
The NSS dredge of 2000/63-GR-K-analogov is not present in the world, on this brand of the dredge is used "broken" vsas that allows 15 m vsasy to make development at a depth of 13,8 m (normal direct 9,7 m). Shells are dredge-pumping
In stock 
HCC2000/63-GR-K Productivity (namyvgrunta):1500m ³-3500m³za change. Sizes: length is 15 m., width is 5 m, height is 4,2 m of Ves:55 of tons. The dredge is equipped with an arrow. Length of an arrow is-15 m with a hydraulic washing-out, giving of 200 m / a cube in an hour of water, at a pressure...
Group: Suction dredge
NSS 2000/63-GR dredge. Production in Ukraine No. 1.
In stock 
HCC2000/63-GR Productivity (namyvgrunt of 1 category):1500m ³-3500m³za change. Sizes: length is 15 m, width is 5 m, height is 4,2 m of Ves:35 of tons. The dredge is equipped with arrow. Pipe length of vsas is-10 m with hydraulic washing-out, giving of 200 m / cube in hour of water, at pressure of...
Group: Suction dredge
BS Busterny stations coastal and floating
In stock 
For increase in a refullirovaniye of a pulp, the VVV-Spetstekhnika plant also lets out busterny stations of various productivity, both coastal, and floating: BS-400/20 Productivity: 400 m ³ in an hour on a pulp. Range of giving of a pulp across to 400 m. Pump GRAU 400/20 RET. ...
Group: Pressure intensifiers, pneumatic boosters
Pumps soil GRAU from the producer
In stock 
Price:
120000 UAH
Pump GRAU 400/20 120 000 UAH. Technical characteristics of the pump: exit of soil of 10-30% an hour, pressure of a water column — 20 m, move power — 75 kW, rotation frequency — 950 rpm. Pump GRAU 800/40 200 000 UAH. Technical characteristics: exit of soil of 10-30% an hour,...
Group: Earth pumps
The pump 20'//18' '-1100-7-5-PET (productivity of 5000 m / cube in hour)
In stock 
Price:
950000 UAH
The pump 20'//18'' - 1100-7-5-PET (productivity of 5000 m / cube in hour) We make pumps soil about productivity of 5000 m/cube in hour on pulp and pressure of water column of 75 m, with power from 800 kW to 1500 kW
Group: Pumps for water erosion
I will sell the NSS 160/30-F-GR dredge
In stock 
Pass the NSS dredge - 160/30-F-GR Productivity (alluvium of soil of 1 category): 400 m ³ for change. Sizes: length is 9 m, width is 2,2 m, height is 2,5 m. Weight: 9 tons. Pipe length of vsas - 8 m, with removable tips - the 15 kW mill, rotating speed from 0 to 150 RPM and hydraulic washing-out, 9...
Group: Suction dredge
The NSS dredge - 800/40 - K-F - readiness of 95%
In stock 
The NSS dredge - 800/40 - K-F - readiness of 95% Productivity (soil alluvium 3 categories): 1200m/cube for change. Pipe length of vsas - 18 m, equipped with mill, 40 kW, rotating speed from 0 to 100 RPM, the hydraulic drive. Engine: YaMZ-238D1 (330 p/a, fuel usage - 24 l/hour, rotating speed - 1800...
Group: Machines and the equipment for excavations
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog VVV Specztehnika, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ВВВ Спецтехника, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
+38 (067) 552-64-77
ВВВ Спецтехника, ЧП
  • ВВВ Спецтехника, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Земснаряд НСС 2000/63-ГР-Э
В наличии 
Земснаряд НСС 2000/63-ГР-Э в наличии Год выпуска : 2013 года, наработка 50 000 м/куб грунта, (1 месяц). В идеальном рабочем состояни. Производительность (намыв грунта): 3500м/куб за смену. Размеры: длина 20 м., ширина 5,5 м, высота 3,8 м. Вес: 35 тонн. Земснаряд оборудован...
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряд НСС 400/40 в наличии на складе
В наличии 
Земснаряд НСС 400/40 в наличии на складе Выпуск 2010 года. наработка 2400 мото-часов. Состояние идеальное. Земснаряд НСС 400/40 после полного ТО. Производительность (намыв грунта): 600м/куб за смену. Размеры: длина 10 м., ширина 3 м, высота 3,0 м. Вес: 14 тонн. Пульпопровод: 60м (в том числе -...
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряд НСС 800/40-ГР
В наличии 
Земснаряд НСС 800/40-ГР Производительность (намыв грунта 1 категории): 1200м³ за смену. Длина трубы всаса - 11 м, с гидроразмывом (подача 110 м/куб в час воды при напоре 90 м, мощность насоса 40 кВт). Насос: 10/8-740-4-(I)-РЕТ. Технические характеристики насоса: выход грунта 10-30% в час, напор...
Группа: Техника строительная
Земснаряд НСС 160/30-Ф
В наличии 
Мини земснаряд НСС -- 160/30-Ф Производительность (намыв грунта 1 категории): 300м³ за смену. Размеры: длина 9 м., ширина 2,3 м, высота 3 м. Вес: 9 тонн. Длина трубы всаса - 8 м, с фрезой. Насос: 5/4-350-4-РЕТ. Технические характеристики насоса: выход грунта 10-30% в час, напор водяного столба...
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряд НСС 2500/60-ГР
В наличии 
Земснаряд НСС - 2500/60 - ГР в Украине Производительность (намыв грунта): 3500м/куб за смену. Размеры: длина 40 м., ширина 5,5 м, высота 6,0 м. Вес: 60 тонн. Земснаряд оборудован стрелой. Длина стрелы - 28 м, с гидроразмывом (подача 360 м/куб в час воды при напоре 140 м, мощность насоса 167...
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряд НСС 800/40-Ф готовность 60%
В наличии 
Земснаряд НСС 800/40-Ф готовность 60% Производительность (намыв грунта 1 категории): 200 м/куб в час. Размеры: длина 12 м, ширина 3,5 м, высота 3,8 м. Вес земснаряда: 21 т. Земснаряд оборудован стрелой. Длина трубы всаса - 12 м, оборудована гидравлической фрезой, мощность агрегата 24 кВт,...
Группа: Транспортные суда
Земснаряд НСС 60/23 от завода
В наличии 
Завод по производству земснарядов. Земснаряд НСС 60/23 Земснаряд НСС 60/23 это мини земснаряд которым можно очистить не большую речку, пруд, озеро, канал. Глубина разработки до 5 м и дальность транспортировки пульпы до 150 м. Производительность от 6 до 15 м/куб в час. На данном земснаряде...
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряд НСС 160/30-ГР, землесосные снаряды
В наличии 
Земснаряд НСС 160/30-ГР, землесосные снаряды Производительность (намыв грунта 1 категории): 300м³ за смену. Размеры: длина 8 м., ширина 2,2 м, высота 2,5 м. Вес: 4 тонны. Длина трубы всаса - 7 м, с гидроразмывом (подача 30 м/куб в час воды при напоре 70 м, мощность насоса 7 кВт). Двигатель:...
Группа: Оборудование строительное
Земснаряд НСС 2000/63-ГР-К
В наличии 
НСС2000/63-ГР-К Земснаряд НСС 2000/63-ГР-К-аналогов нет в мире, на данной марке земснаряда используеться "ломаный" всас, что позволяет 15 м всасом производить разработку на глубине 13,8 м (обычным прямым 9,7 м). Снаряды землесосные Производительность (намывгрунта):1500м³-3500м³за...
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряд НСС 2000/63-ГР. Производство на Украине № 1
В наличии 
НСС2000/63-ГР Производительность (намывгрунта 1 категории):1500м³-3500м³за смену.Размеры: длина 15 м., ширина 5 м, высота 4,2 м.Вес:35 тонн.Земснаряд оборудован стрелой. Длина трубы всаса -10 м. с гидроразмывом, подача 200 м/куб в час воды, при напоре 70 м, мощность насоса 40 кВт. Пульпопровод:...
Группа: Земснаряды
Бустерные станции БС береговые и плавучие
В наличии 
Бустерные станции БС береговые и плавучие Для увеличения рефуллирования пульпы, завод «ВВВ-Спецтехника» также выпускает бустерные станции различной производительности, как береговые, так и плавучие: БС-400/20 Производительность: 400 м³ в час по пульпе. Дальность подачи пульпы по...
Группа: Усилители давления, бустеры пневматические
Насосы грунтовые ГРаУ от производителя
В наличии 
Цена:
120000 UAH
Насос ГРаУ 400/20 120 000 грн. Технические характеристики насоса: выход грунта 10-30% в час, напор водяного столба — 20м, мах мощность — 75 кВт, частота вращения — 950 об/мин. Насос ГРаУ 800/40 200 000 грн. Технические характеристики: выход грунта 10-30% в час, напор...
Группа: Грунтовые насосы
Насос 20'//18''-1100-7-5-РЕТ (производительность 5000 м/куб в час)
В наличии 
Цена:
950000 UAH
Насос 20'//18''-1100-7-5-РЕТ (производительность 5000 м/куб в час) Мы производим насосы грунтовые с производительностью 5000 м/куб в час по пульпе и напор водяного столба 75 м, мощностью от 800 кВт до 1500 кВт
Группа: Насосы для гидроразмыва
Земснаряд НСС 160/30-Ф-ГР
В наличии 
Земснаряд НСС 160/30-Ф-ГР Мини земснаряд НСС -- 160/30-Ф-ГР Производительность (намыв грунта 1 категории): 400м³ за смену. Размеры: длина 9 м., ширина 2,2 м, высота 2,5 м. Вес: 9 тонн. Длина трубы всаса - 8 м, со съемными наконечниками - фрезой мощностью 15 кВт, частота вращения от 0 до 150...
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряд НСС - 800/40 - К-Ф,  готовность 95 %
В наличии 
Земснаряд НСС - 800/40 - К-Ф Земснаряд НСС - 800/40 - К-Ф - готовность 95 % Производительность (намыв грунта 3 категории): 1200м/куб за смену. Длина трубы всаса - 18 м, оснащенная фрезой, мощностью 40 кВт, частота вращения от 0 до 100 об/мин, привод гидравлический. Двигатель: ЯМЗ-238Д1 (330...
Группа: Оборудование для земляных работ

Описание

Каталог товаров ВВВ Спецтехника, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги